This Blog is a Mess and I Am Too

Sometime in January I was admitted to the hospital. This has happened before. Since I wasn’t doing anything else when it happened I had packed up my laptop and moved along like nothing else happened. Hospitals aren’t good places for laptaps but I had a bunch a partially written posts and the mobile app on my tablet. Problem solved! It was untill I discovered instead of saving new drafts I was posting embarassingly, gramatically compromised final products. Ooops. Right on up to emails announcing my boo-boos. Double ooops.

I think I have fixed all of the messed up “new posts” and you should be able to go to home and read what I really thought. And can do it without thinking too poorly of me. At least I hope so.

Now that’s what I tink. How ’bout you?

Leave a Reply

